• “Oh give thanks to the Lord; call upon his name; make known his deeds among the peoples!" - Psalm 105:1
  • God created each of us with a divine purpose and possibility. Rev. Dr. Cynthia L. Hale @Sororcyn
  • “I have not departed from the commandment of his lips; I have treasured the words of his mouth more than my portion of food." - Job 23:12
  • In this morning’s prayer call, Rev. Rylan Harris encourages us to hear a little differently. If you missed it, you can always listen to it here: fccdl.in/sajVdcDQ2M?st=….
  • “And we all, with unveiled face, beholding the glory of the Lord, are being transformed into the same image from one degree of glory to another. For this comes from the Lord who is the Spirit.” - 2 Corinthians 3:18
  • Home
  • About
  • Our Pastor
  • Itinerary

Thursday, February 10, 2022
Beulah Heights University
Atlanta, GA

Wednesday, March 23, 2022
St. Paul Baptist Church
Charlotte, NC

Thursday, April 21 - Saturday, April 23, 2022
Greater Allen A.M.E. Cathedral
Jamaica, NY

Tuesday, April 26 – Thursday, April 29, 2022
Issachar/IC3 Conference
Houston, TX

Saturday, April 30, 2022
Disciples of Christ Regional Assembly
Tulsa, OK

Wednesday, May 11 – Friday, May 13, 2022
St. Luke Baptist Church
Paterson, NJ

Friday, May 27 – Saturday, May 28, 2022
Ebenezer African Methodist Episcopal Church
Fort Washington, MD

Monday, October 17, 2022
Enon Tabernacle
Philadelphia, PA

Monday, November 7 – Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Rocky Mount Christian Church
Rocky Mount, VA

Wednesday, November 9, 2022
First Baptist Church
Rocky Mount, VA

Follow Us
On Social Media

Church Information
2778 Snapfinger Road
Decatur, Georgia 30034
www.rayofhope.org
kingdominfo@rayofhope.org

Church Office Hours
Sunday: 7:00a.m. - 2:00p.m.
Mon - Wed: 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thurs - Sat: Church Office Closed