• "The Lord bless you and keep you; the Lord make his face to shine upon you and be gracious to you; the Lord lift up his countenance upon you and give you peace." - Numbers 6:24-26
  • Peacemaking is hard work. We must see forgiveness as a way to glorify God. Rev. Dr. Cynthia L. Hale @Sororcyn
  • "Grace to you and peace from God our Father and the Lord Jesus Christ." - Philemon 1:3
  • "Whoever conceals his transgressions will not prosper, but he who confesses and forsakes them will obtain mercy." - Proverbs 28:13
  • God took great care in designing our bodies. He got personally involved as the Psalmist David says in Psalm 139. Read versus 13 - 18.

Nebuchadnezzar’s Dream with Rev. Jabari Butler
Wednesday, June 29 | Call will start at timestamp 01:08


The Glory of God with Rev. Donna Gunter
Wednesday, June 22 | Call will start at timestamp 00:59


Death, Famine, Sword with Rev. Aaron Smith
Wednesday, June 15 | Call will start at timestamp 00:45


Ready to Be Used By God with Rev. Dr. Claire Henry
Wednesday, June 8 | Call will start at timestamp 00:54


Israel Exiled Because of Sin with Rev. Sylvia Stroy
Wednesday, June 1 | Call will start at timestamp 01:01


Rend Your Heart with Rev. Jabari Butler
Wednesday, May 25 | Call will start at timestamp 01:19


The Lord Appears to Elijah with Rev. Rylan Harris
Wednesday, May 18 | Call will start at timestamp 0:54


Proverbs with Rev. Donna Gunter
Wednesday, May 11 | Call will start at timestamp 0:58


Losing Sight of God with Rev. Dr. Claire Henry
Wednesday, May 4 | Call will start at timestamp 0:53


David’s Spiritual Secret with Rev. Sylvia Stroy
Wednesday, April 27 | Call will start at timestamp 0:58


King David Brings Ark to Jerusalem with Rev. Eugene Williams
Wednesday, April 20 | Call will start at timestamp 0:50


Holy Week Prayer with Rev. Dr. Elaine Flake
Thursday, April 14 | Call will start at timestamp 00:53


Holy Week Prayer with Rev. Dr. Marcus Cosby
Wednesday, April 13 | Call will start at timestamp 00:52


Holy Week Prayer with Rev. Dr. William Curtis
Tuesday, April 12 | Call will start at timestamp 01:08


Holy Week Prayer with Rev. Dr. Gina M. Stewart
Monday, April 11


Samuel Anoints Saul with Rev. Rylan Harris
Wednesday, April 06 | Call will start at timestamp 0:51


Naomi and Ruth with Rev. Tonya Sumter
Wednesday, March 30 | Call will start at timestamp 0:49


Gideon with Rev. Kenny Rice
Wednesday, March 23 | Call will start at timestamp 0:55


Rahab & Spies with Rev. Eugene Williams
Wednesday, March 16 | Call will start at timestamp 0:53


God’s Puzzling Ways with Rev. Aaron Smith
Wednesday, March 9 | Call will start at timestamp 0:48


Ten Commandments with Rev. Dr. Claire Henry
Wednesday, March 02 | Call will start at timestamp 0:49


The Plagues? with Rev. Jabari Butler
Wednesday, February 23 | Call will start at timestamp 0:48


The Birth of Moses with Rev. Donna Gunter
Wednesday, February 16 | Call will start at timestamp 0:49


Pharaoh's Dreams with Rev. Erica Geralds
Wednesday, February 9 | Call will start at timestamp 0:50


Jacob Wrestles With God with Rev. Sylvia Stroy
Wednesday, February 02 | Call will start at timestamp 0:52


Jacob Marries Leah and Rachel with Rev. Eugene Williams
Wednesday, January 26 | Call will start at timestamp 0:52


Isaac’s Birth with Rev. Rylan Harris
Wednesday, January 19 | Call will start at timestamp 0:57


Abram and Lot with Rev. Tonya Sumter
Wednesday, January 12 | Call will start at timestamp 0:45


 

Creation with Rev. Kenny Rice
Wednesday, January 05 | Call will start at timestamp 0:52


 

Your Personal Destiny with Rev. Eugene Williams
Wednesday, December 15 | Call will start at timestamp 0:59


 

Enforce Love with Rev. Dr. Cynthia L. Hale
Wednesday, December 08 | Call will start at timestamp 0:47


That Wild Hope with Rev. Donna Gunter

Wednesday, December 01 | Call will start at timestamp 0:52


The Source of Beauty with Rev. Dr. Claire Henry
Wednesday, November 24 | Call will start at timestamp 0:50


Seize His Hope with Rev. Dr. Gloria McCall
Wednesday, November 17 | Call will start at timestamp 0:20


A Will Of Your Own with Rev. Leah Jackson
Wednesday, November 10 | Call will start at timestamp 0:50


Orientation with Rev. Rylan Harris
Wednesday, November 03 | Call will start at timestamp 0:48


Break the Stronghold with Rev. Winford “Kenny” Rice
Wednesday, October 27 | Call will start at timestamp 0:64


His Prescence Within You with Rev. Tonya Sumter
Wednesday, October 20 | Call will start at timestamp 0:51


Reason and Your Heart with Pastor Cynthia L. Hale
Wednesday, October 13 | Call will start at timestamp 0:49


Choose Holiness with Rev. Eugene Williams
Wednesday, October 06 | Call will start at timestamp 0:49


He Wants To Heal You with Rev. Donna Gunter
Wednesday, September 29 | Call will start at timestamp 0:49


Deep Communion With God with Rev. Dr. Claire Henry
Wednesday, September 22 | Call will start at timestamp 0:49


Jesus is Simply Himself with Rev. Dr. Gloria McCall
Wednesday, September 15 | Call will start at timestamp 0:50


Go Ahead, Ask Him with Rev. Leah Jackson
Wednesday, September 08 | Call will start at timestamp 0:49


Jesus Is God with Min. Rylan Harris
Wednesday, September 01 | Call will start at timestamp 0:50


First Things First with Rev. Kenny Rice
Wednesday, August 25 | Call will start at timestamp 0:68


All That Effort For One with Rev. Tonya Sumter
Wednesday, August 18 | Call will start at timestamp 0:48


God as Mastermind with Rev. Eugene Williams
Wednesday, August 11 |


You Are His Friend with Pastor Cynthia L. Hale
Wednesday, August 04 | Call will start at timestamp 0:48


Issues of the Heart with Rev. Donna Gunter
Wednesday, July 28 | Call will start at timestamp 0:48


Wielding His Sword For You with Rev. Dr. Claire Henry
Wednesday, July 21 | Call will start at timestamp 0:46


Unanswered Prayers with Rev. Leah Jackson
Wednesday, July 14 | Call will start at timestamp 0:41


Remembering His Truth with Rev. Dr. Gloria McCall
Wednesday, July 07 | Call will start at timestamp 0:46


Holiness with Min. Rylan Harris
Wednesday, June 30 | Call will start at timestamp 0:46


Jesus Is Your Life with Rev. Kenny Rice
Wednesday, June 23 | Call will start at timestamp 1:16


Surrendering Self Determination with Rev. Tonya Sumter
Wednesday, June 16 | Call will start at timestamp 0:48


Outward Versus Inward with Rev. Eugene Williams
Wednesday, June 09 | Call will start at timestamp 0:53


Restoration of My Family with Pastor Cynthia L. Hale
Wednesday, June 02 | Call will start at timestamp 0:49


Restoration of My Finances with Rev. Jabari Butler
Wednesday, May 26 | Call will start at timestamp 0:54


Restoration of My Health with Rev. Sylvia Stroy
Wednesday, May 19 | Call will start at timestamp 1:10


Restoration of Trust with Rev. Leah Jackson
Wednesday, May 05 | Call will start at timestamp 0:52


Restoration of Relationship with Min. Rylan Harris
Wednesday, April 28 | Call will start at timestamp 0:56


Restoration of Dreams with Rev. Winford “Kenny” Rice
Wednesday, April 21 | Call will start at timestamp 1:26


Restoration of Confidence with Rev. Tonya Sumter
Wednesday, April 14 | Call will start at timestamp 1:01


Restoration of Freedom with Minister Eugene Williams
Wednesday, April 07 | Call will start at timestamp :55


Avoiding Negative Thoughts & Words About Self with Pastor Cynthia L. Hale
Wednesday, March 31 | Call will start at timestamp :50


Avoiding Blame with Rev. Donna Gunter
Wednesday, March 24 | Call will start at timestamp 0:51


Avoiding Gossip with Rev. Jabari Butler
Wednesday, March 17 | Call will start at timestamp 1:03


Avoiding Complaining with Rev. Claire Henry
Wednesday, March 10 | Call will start at timestamp 0:50


Avoiding Bitterness with Rev. Erica Geralds
Wednesday, February 24 | Call will start at timestamp 0:43


Restoration of Self-Worth with Rev. Aaron Smith
Wednesday, February 17 | Call will start at timestamp 0:51


Restoration of Joy with Rev. Leah Jackson
Wednesday, February 10 | Call will start at timestamp 0:28


Restoration of Joy with Rev. Kenny Rice
Wednesday, January 27 | Call will start at timestamp 1:07


Restoration of Peace with Justice with Rev. Tonya Sumter
Wednesday, January 20 | Call will start at timestamp 0:46


Restoration of Hope with Min. Eugene Williams
Wednesday, January 13 | Call will start at timestamp 0:50


Living the Word with Dr. Cynthia L. Hale
Wednesday, January 06 | Call will start at timestamp 1:05


< Back to For Members

 

Follow Us
On Social Media

Church Information
2778 Snapfinger Road
Decatur, Georgia 30034
www.rayofhope.org
kingdominfo@rayofhope.org

Church Office Hours
Sunday: 7:00a.m. - 2:00p.m.
Mon - Wed: 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Thurs - Sat: Church Office Closed